Pukka Distributors | Pukka Herbs

Pukka around the world

We want you to enjoy Pukka wherever you are, and our international team are here to help. From Italy to Iceland, and South Africa to Sweden, we work with people all over the globe to spread the Pukka love.

If you're a Pukka fan looking to stock up, these people will be happy to tell you where your nearest stockist is.

Region

Europe

Frenchtop

Address Frenchtop Natural Care Products BV P.O. Box 482, 1620 AL Hoorn

Contact Telefoonnummer: +31 (0)226 364411 Fax: +31 (0)226 355289 Email: info@frenchtop.com

Website: www.pukkaherbs.be

Frenchtop

Address Frenchtop Natural Care Products BV P.O. Box 482, 1620 AL Hoorn

Contact Telefoonnummer: +31 (0)226 364411

Fax: +31 (0)226 355289

Email: info@frenchtop.com

Website: www.pukkaherbs.nl

Dr St. Dunov, M.D. and Col I. Dunov, MSPH

UnicornBlue Global Foundation - Dunov & Dr Dunov & Dunov Ltd

Address: 80B Vasil Levski Boulevard, Sofia 1142, Bulgaria

Tel: +359 (0) 2 986 4077

Email: dunov.ltd@gmail.com

Sandra Folkesson

Email: sandra.folkesson@pukkaherbs.com

Website: www.pukkaherbs.fi

Aude Geffroy

Email: aude.geffroy@pukkaherbs.com

Website: www.pukkaherbs.fr

Hanna Pruesmann

Tel: +49 (0) 173 600 3175

Email: hanna.Pruesmann@pukkaherbs.com

Website: www.pukkaherbs.de

Einar Þórisson

Adfong

Address: Adfong Skutuvogi 7, 104 Reykjavik

Tel: 3545305600

Email: einar@adfong.is

Lisa Bartlett

Independent Irish Healthfoods

Address: Ballyvourney Industrial Estate, Ballyvourney, County Cork

Tel: +353 2665750

Email: lisab@iihealthfoods.com

Sandra Folkesson

Email: sandra.folkesson@pukkaherbs.com

Website: www.pukkaherbs.no

Kamil Kasprowicz

Email: Kamil.Kasprowicz@unilever.com

Tiago Sousas

Provida, Productos Naturais, Lda

Address: Rua da Esperança, nº39, Raposeiras.2725-505 Algueirão

Tel: +351 21 9677770

Email: info@provida.pt

Cristina Nicolae

Email: Cristina.Nicolae@unilever.com

Emma Colwill

Email : emma.colwill@pukkaherbs.com

Maria Saez Castano

Escoge Resultados S.L

Address: Calle Guillermo de Rovirosa, 7 (Local), 28027 Madrid, Spain

Tel: +34 910770904

Email : info@escogeresultados.es

Sandra Folkesson

Email: sandra.folkesson@pukkaherbs.com

Website: www.pukkaherbs.se

Basera Neidermann

TNCO Niedermann

Address: Rossackerstrasse 124, 8047 Zürich, Switzerland

Tel: +41 44 401 54 55

Email: info@pukka.ch

Keith Scerri

Health Plus

Address: Parish Priest Mifsud Street, Hamrun

Tel: +356 21227027 ext 112

Email: keith.sc@healthplusmalta.com

Girts Ginters

Email: Girts.Ginters@unilever.com

Michel Roujon

Aquarelle

Address: 88 Chemin des Orangers, Sans Souci les Hauts 97411, Bois de Nefles Saint Paul

Tel: 0262692856638

Email: michel@aquarellepro.com

Concetta Furfaro

Email: Concetta.Furfaro@unilever.com

Tony Bennett

London Gourmet Kft.

Address: Bécsi út 267, 1037 Budapest, Hungary

Tel: +36204938498

Email: Tony.Bennett@tonybennett.cz

Lia Xouri

Email: Lia.Xouri@unilever.com

Sandra Folkesson

Email: sandra.folkesson@pukkaherbs.com

Website: www.pukkaherbs.dk

Marek Strelec

Marksman-Import Co.

Kevin Dewachter Email: Kevin.Dewachter@Unilever.com

Matjaz Mirtic

Difar D.O.O

Address: Pernetova 1, 1236 Trzin

Tel: +386 1 56 41195

Email: matjaz.mirtic@difar.si

South America

Facundo Alfonso

Anderson Market

Address: Av. Scalabrini Ortiz 332, C1414 CABA, Argentina

Telephone:(11) 2677 3382

Email Address:info@andersonmarket.com

Lisette de Later

Uma Roots

Address: Antonio Varas 175, of. 402, Providencia, Santiago de Chile, Chile

Tel: +569 9310 4470

Email: lisette@umaroots.cl

Ruth Sanchez

Pro Impulsa

Email: rsanchez@proimpulsa.com.mx

Tel: +52 (55) 1520 1834 ext 757

Australia

Natasha Lewis

Organic Trader Pty Limited

Address: Harcourt Business Park, Unit 13/809-821 Botany Road, Rosebery NSW 2018, Australia

Tel: +612 8399 0122

Email: info@organictrader.com.au

Website: www.pukkaherbs.com.au

Ceres Organics

Email: info@ceres.co.nz

Website: www.ceres.co.nz

Asia

Jasmine Tai

Hantin Food Company Ltd

Address: Room 912, Fu Hang Industrial Building, 1 Hok Yuen Street, Hung Hom, Kowloon

Tel: (+852) 21105053

Email: jasmine@pukkaherbs.hk

Surya Shastry

Phalada Agro Research Foundations Pvt. Ltd.

Address: 92/5, Kannalli, Seegehalli Cross, Magadi Main Road, Bangalore - 560091, Karnataka, India

Telephone: +91 8028536762

Email:info@phaladaagro.com

Zipi & Rafi Mosseri

Alternative Pharma Ltd.

Address: 42 Moriya St., Ramat-gan, 52381

Tel: +972 54 2606367

Email: zipihom@yahoo.com / rafim212@gmail.com

Nao Fujiyoshi

Nichifutsu Boeki K. K

Address: 3-6-7 Kasumigaseki. Chiyoda-Ku, Tokyo 100-0013

Company Website: http://www.pukkaherbs.jp

Tel: +81355102664

Email: nao.fujiyoshi@nbkk.co.jp

Villie Seow

Dry Cut Sdn Bhd

Address: 55 & 57, Jalan Sri Utara 1, Sri Utara, Jalan Ipoh Rawang, 68100. Kuala Lumpur

Tel: +60 362507191

Email: villie@drycutgroup.com

Victoria Lau

Tel: (+86) 010-84094499

Email: victoria.lau@unilever.com 

Hugo Lee

Klassik Wholefoods Inc

Address: World Plaza 301 ho, 17 Galmae Sunhwan-ro, Guri-si, Gyeonggi-do, 11902, Korea

Tel: +82 (0)2 2207 7065

Email: hugo@klassik.co.kr 

Africa

Smita Lallah Tulsidas

Health Solutions Ltd.

Address: Vingt Pieds Rd, Grand Baie, Mauritius

Tel: +230 2627947

Email: healthsolutions@intnet.mu

Cara van der Merwe

Email: cara@healthwell.co.za

Beatriz Cruiz

Insular Dietética S.L.U

Address: Ctra. Gral. del Sobradillo, 11-A, trasera, Ed. Victoria, 38107 Barranco Grande, Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Islas Canarias

Tel: + 922 65 10 40

Email: administracion@insulardietetica.com 

Website: www.insulardietetica.com

North America

Edsil Coutinho

Email: Edsil.Coutinho2@unilever.com

Matt Decker

Website: www.pukkaherbs.us